Sydney Gold Traders Holidays Opening Hours from 21 Dec 2015 – 3 Jan 2016

16/12/2015

We hope you will have a good time in the festive season!

To help you plan your trading this holiday season, see below Sydney Gold Traders, opening hours for the 24th December 2015 to 1st January 2016.

Mon 21 December 2015 10am – 5:00pm
Tue 22 December 2015 10am – 5:00pm
Wed 23 December 2015 10am – 5:00pm
Thurs 24 December 2015 10am – 2:00pm
Fri 25 December 2015 CLOSED
Sat 26 December 2015 CLOSED
Sun 27 December 2015 CLOSED
Mon 28 December 2015 CLOSED
Tue 29 December 2015 10am – 5:00pm
Wed 30 December 2015 10am – 5:00pm
Thurs 31 December 2015 10am – 2:00pm
Fri 1 January 2016 CLOSED
Sat 2 January 2016 CLOSED
Sun 3 January 2016 CLOSED

 

happy.new.year.2016

You can send enquiry through contact page, click here. From 4nd January 2016, opening hours will resume as per normal.

We look forward to seeing you in the New Year!

Best wishes,

Sydney Gold Traders Team